Tag Archives: Permit

2013 One-Stop-Shop Business License Renewal Schedule

BUSINESS LICENSE RENEWAL APPLICATION 2013
(Venue – Municipal Lobby)
Note: Please follow proper schedules by barangay.

DATE

BARANGAY

January 2, 2013 (Wednesday) San Miguel/Mantibugao/Minsuro
January 3, 2013 (Thursday) Sto. Niño/Lunocan
January 4, 2013 (Friday) Kalugmanan/Ticala/Lindaban
January 7, 2013 (Monday)          Dahilayan/Mampayag/Lingion
January 8, 2013 (Tuesday)          Damilag/BEH/PCH 1/Josephine Homes/DEARBC/Miranda
January 9, 2013 (Wednesday)    Maluko/Impakibel/Dalirig/Santiago/Guilang2x
January 10, 2013 (Thursday) Poblacion/Municipal Market/Poblacion Market
January 11, 2013 (Friday)  All Barangays Scheduled Above
January 14, 2013 (Monday)        Mambatangan/Alae
January 15, 2013 (Tuesday) Poblacion Market/Agusan Canyon Market/Municipal Market
January 16, 2013 (Wednesday) Sankanan/Diclum/Cristanvilla
January 17, 2013 (Thursday)     Agusan Canyon/Cp Phillips/Cp JMC/Agusan Canyon Market
January 18, 2013 (Friday) Open to all Barangays who were not able to complete their permits

 

Issuance of Business Permit

Issuance of Mayor’s Permit / Certification

Issuance of Mayor’s Permit / Certification